[UPDATED] Microsoft’s WPC Starts Today (12th) – Stream It!

Important change. There will be no stream of the WP7 Keynote. Check this post for details.

Just a reminder that WPC 2010 starts today (12th). Naturally, there will be many discussions going on, about a variety of software and services from MS. We’re obviously keen on any new revelations on Windows Phone 7. As mentioned before, I will update this blog when news comes through. However, for those of you who want to watch it live, the WPC will stream Brandon Watson’s keynote from 2pm EST (which I believe is 7pm BST).

Should note, that other keynote presentations will be streamed from 8am EST (check the agenda for keynote details).


You’ll be able to watch the stream over here.

For those who want to know what else is on, you can see the agenda here and download the conference guide here.

@keyboardP

Share

Advertisements

2 Responses to [UPDATED] Microsoft’s WPC Starts Today (12th) – Stream It!

  1. Pingback: Microsoft Worldwide Partner Conference Keynote being Live Streamed

  2. Pingback: Microsoft World Wide Partner Conference being live streamed, don't miss it! | TechXplosion.net

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: