Intro

Hi everyone,

Phone 7 is a new blog I decided to create in order to provide more information about the upcoming Windows Phone 7 Series. I noticed various questions being asked on forums that have been answered elsewhere, so felt I should aggregate all the WP7 info in one place. I’m currently busy developing various applications for WP7, but I’ll try and keep this blog updated whenever I can.

If you’ve come across something WP7 related (news, videos, announcements), then feel free to let me know and I’ll update the blog. Message me on Twitter (@keyboardp) or email me at phone7 (at) live (dot) co (dot) uk.

Also, if you’re a developer yourself and want to show off your latest application (link/screenshots/videos), then ping me at the email address above and I’ll give your app a shout.

Enjoy!

ps: I’ll update the appearance and layout over time. For now, I’ll focus on the content :D.

-keyboardP (@keyboardp)

2 Responses to Intro

  1. Edwin says:

    Hi

    I have a blog about Windows Phone 7 but in Spanish. I find your blog yesterday.

    Good job!

    • keyboardp says:

      Hi Edwin,

      Thanks! I’ve been following WP7 for some time and thought “why not start a blog?”. Hope you enjoy it and find it useful!

Leave a Reply

